List of Members of Government of

the Republic of the Union of Myanmar

1.	President	U Win Myint
2.	Vice President (1)	U Myint Swe
3.	Vice President (2)	U Henry Van Thio
4.	State Counsellor	Daw Aung San Suu Kyi

No.	Ministry	Union Minister	Deputy Minister
1	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Daw Aung San Suu Kyi	
2	Ministry of Office of the President	Daw Aung San Suu Kyi	U Min Thu
3	Ministry of Home Affairs	Lt-Gen Kyaw Swe	Maj-Gen Aung Soe
4	Ministry of Defence	Lt-Gen Sein Win	Rear-Admiral Myint New
5	Ministry of Border Affairs	Lt-Gen Ye Aung	Maj-Gen Than Htut
6	Office of the State Counsellor	U Kyaw Tint Swe	U Khin Maung Tin
7	Ministry of Information	Dr Pe Myint	
8	Ministry of Office of the Union Government	U Thaung Tun	
9	Ministry of Religious Affairs and Culture	Thura U Aung Ko	
10	Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	Dr Aung Thu	U Hla Kyaw
11	Ministry of Transport and Communications	U Thant Sin Maung	U Kyaw Myo U Thar Oo
12	Ministry of Natural Resources and Environmental Conservation	U Ohn Win	
13	Ministry of for Electricity and Energy	U Win Khaing	Dr Htun Naing
14	Ministry of Labour, Immigration and Population	U Thein Swe	
15	Ministry of Industry	U Khin Maung Cho	
16	Ministry of Commerce	Dr Than Myint	U Aung Htoo
17	Ministry of Education	Dr Myo Thein Gyi	U Win Maw Tun
18	Ministry of Health and Sports	Dr Myint Htwe	
19	Ministry of Planning and Finance	U Soe Win	U Maung Maung Win U Sett Aung
20	Ministry of Construction	U Han Zaw	U Kyaw Linn
21	Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief and Resettlement	Dr Win Myat Aye	U Soe Aung
22	Ministry of Hotels and Tourism	U Ohn Maung	
23	Ministry of Ethnic Affairs	Nai Thet Lwin	
24	Ministry of International Cooperation	U Kyaw Tin	